The elected committee for the year 2018-2019 are as follows:

Role Name
President Maureen
Vice-President 1 John
Vice-President 2 Fran
Treasurer Louise
Secretary Mags
Healing Leader John
Members Chrissy, Margaret, Manda, Sally, Sue, Steve & Ruth

Charity Commission web page:

Share this post

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to Twitter